Editing multiple users

  • In "Members", "Edit users" you can assign or remove roles to/from more than one user in the currently selected project.
  • In the pop-up, click on the user you wish to edit.
  • With the aid of the "User toggle" you can invert the user selection and also select all users at once for editing.
  • If you do not wish to change a role of a user, leave the radio button at "Keep current setting".
  • "Add role" assigns this role to all marked users.
  • "Remove role" takes this role away from the users.
  • Click on "Save" to put the changes to the users into effect.